ENCOURAGING WORDS! · I Am The GOD THAT HEALETH THEE · Jesus's LIGHT! · PROPHETIC WORDS · REPENT!!!! · Uncategorized · Warnings

Worthy is the Lamb!

Message from Elohim, Spirit of the Living God Jan 2 2024šŸ’•ā™„ļøšŸŒŽā¤ļøā™„ļøšŸ™šŸŒŽšŸ’•

Worthy is the Lamb,

Who was slain before the world,

Beaten and bruised for a greater good,

I died for your sins so that you may live,There is no greater love than this,

My love is bigger than the world and what it offers,

Great is the price to pay for those who don’t accept my love,

For it is their choice, but my love is available for the taking,

I want to see no one perish,

I want to love those who don’t know Me,

Love is the greatest commandment of all,

I am Love!

But love is lacking in the šŸŒŽ world,

The god of this world has blinded the minds of those who don’t have love in their heart,

Love is what is lacking in this world,

I am love!I want to offer love to those who don’t ā¤ļø know love,

The love in my heart can fill the stoniest of hearts,

I tell you again it is what is missing in the world,

I came so they may live, so I can love them,

But many don’t accept my love,

It will be their biggest regret to reject my love,

Again I am Love!My love is available ā™„ļø for those who want it,

I won’t Tarry with men forever,

For there will come a time,

I will return and then it will be too late!

Accept my love for you, while you have time left,

For when I return, it will be no more time to accept my love!

My love is the salvation I offer to those who don’t know Me.

I died for you.

On the cross I died for you.

That’s my love for each and everyone who accepts my love.

I am He, Him and forever more.

My daughter share this to whom will listen.

I am El Shaddai,

Keeper of their Faith!! ā¤ļø

Leave a comment