Idolatry!! · JUDGEMENT OF GOD!!! · PROPHETIC WORDS · REPENT!!!! · TESTIMONIALS!!! · Uncategorized · Warnings · Words for BERMUDA, my Island Home!!

Word Concerning Idolatry as Abomination~Necromancy/Sacra Movements!

Why-pray-for-intersession-of-saints.jpg

Word Concerning Idolatry as Abomination~Necromancy/Sacra Movements!

****Keep Reading to the Bottom to the WORD and LOOK at pics****

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™LONG BUT WORTH THE READ, TRUST ME AND IMPORTANT INFO HERE..NOT JUST FOR MY HOME COUNTRY but THE WORD GIVEN IN REGARDS TO THIS IS UNIVERSAL REGARDING IDOLATRY AS AN ABOMINATION!!πŸ™πŸ˜”

***IMPORTANT WORD*** The following is INSIGHT/REVELATION KNOWLEDGE and a WARNING for Bermuda and the saints about the deception of dark arts, specifically a particular lady who frequents Bermuda posing as an angel of light, but is really into witchcraft & dangerous sacralism. I have been commissioned to warn those who will listen. This is a very serious warning from Abba Father, as many are being deceived. This would be a very big part of why I deal with so much warfare as part of my calling, I am called to expose the hidden works of darkness~satan’s kingdom of darkness. God is such a God of order and does things so awesomely. Listen how this unfolded, was exposed and how He bought this deception happening here in Bermuda to LIGHT πŸ’‘to me. This word came about as I recently had an encounter with an old friend, who has close relations to the aforementioned unknowingly..I had never heard of this man & woman in question before, but when I was in pain the other day for 3 days straight.. this old friend offered to bring a lady to my house to pray for me. Right away my spirit was stirred up and I said NO, my spirit is telling me she is into energy healing..from there the Holy Spirit started dealing with me concerning this person (lady), in turn, me telling this friend what this lady is into via the Holy Spirit, without knowing any prior information about her, but only off the premise of what God/The Holy Spirit was speaking to my spirit…. God spoke clearly to me, exposing her involvement of new age/witchcraft/dark arts. On my own journey of affliction, I have encountered all sorts of people who wanted to offer their expertise in different fields from energy healing, chakra, crystal healing, acupuncture/acupressure, yoga, reiki, theta Healing, long distance healing, metaphysical, the likes..which is ALL OCCULT, ALL DEVIL WORSHIP, ALL NOT OF GOD!!!!

I have encountered it all and way before my salvation my godmother introduced me to some of this herself, as a means of healing and early in my salvation, God allowed me to sit in a theta healing session/workshop to observe so I would know the inner workings of this and what is not of Him and acceptable, so I am well versed with this stuff and how it works. Unsurprisingly, I have learnt it’s one of the enemy’s tactics during this affliction, in an attempt to put me under, but NO has ALWAYS been the answer because NONE of this is of GOD………And so because the enemy knows the pain and suffering I go through he constantly tries every now and then to dangle eye candy, posing as a form of healing, but my SOURCE of HEALING is ONLY GOD & PRAYER, praying to THE ONE TRUE ELOHIM, and the enemy knows this. So in another attempt when, I was offered prayer from this unknown lady through this old friend,Β  the SPIRIT of the LORD immediately start dealing with me and stirred my spirit… speaking and start revealing to me about this lady, which I then conveyed to the person (old friend) who was attempting to help but didn’t know the depth of how far this goes..The enemy would love for me to open a door to his world and turn away from God, whom I am trusting and believing in for my total healing & restoration….turns out everything the Holy Spirit was telling me was correct..as I revealed to her what was being revealed to me. I asked for this lady’s name..which led me to all sorts of things and information, confirming what Holy Spirit revealed ahead of time about energy healing, etc.. There is much deception out there as this lady poses as angel of light from what has been shown to me, crediting her work to God and right here in Bermuda travelling here for meetings with this old friend basically armour bearing this mess….PLEASE READ THE DIRE WORD PERTAINING TO THIS AFTER, VERY SERIOUS AS THIS IS TAKING PLACE IN BERMUDA AND THIS IS A WARNING AND PRECAUTION TO LOOK OUT. After God urged me to look her up, I found her FB page and saw a picture of her sitted with her legs crossed with her hands clasped in such a way, next to a picture of a false jesus, fallen angel known as sananda, and a picture of a dead Saint, named St. Rita, which I now know who she was after further research and the Holy Spirit revealing to me…and more pics/ videos of pics of dead saints on a table while she ministered at these meetings (See pics below). Screenshot_20190322-205604.Screenshot_20190322-205458Screenshot_20190322-210157All this God led me to and showed me from one phone call. After even more research…I see this woman is a medium, using energy healing, crystal healing, chakra healing, which I had already told my friend that’s what God had placed in my spirit …in addition to summonsing dead entities to heal, leading to possession, etc…but this imposter credits it to God’s light & healing. Yeah it’s all sorts of false light but only ONE TRUE LIGHT.. My former friend went on to say how people are getting healed at these meetings, all sorts of miracles happening etc…but me knowing there is a thin line, satan does healings too, but requires your soul afterwards. I also came in contact with information that she was inducted into the SHAMAN TRIBE, which she has a tattoo stamped on her neck from the ceremony… that alone is legions of demons ..which are dangerous spirits they use to heal from another dimension, realm likeΒ  Indian tribes do.. list goes on … All this stuff GOD was showing me she incorporates into her meetings all the while saying and believing God did the healing, deceiving people and leading them astray…this old friend is now deceived by these spirits she is working alongside with this lady, which is probably a big part of why God showed me to cut her off five years ago showing me she was a Judas. And to think this lady would have come to my house had I not had the spirit of discernment and GOD prompting me, speaking to me and revealing NO, it’s not of HIM..I never allow just anyone to lay hands on me anyway but I’m just saying………

………FURTHER research showed how deep the rabbit hole went, theΒ  man, who was her mentor, called ‘John of God’. The name cult much??? He is presumed to be Brazil’s greatest miracle worker and healer, crediting his work to God. He says how he works with light entities and these entities enter him to perform healings on people. In other words they possess his body ….and he credits this to God.
People this is DECEPTION in its HIGHEST form..he confesses that he can also take on the form of these spirits looking like them…all this is credited to God..We are surely in the last days ….this is big apparently…On his FB page as God led me to it, this man has pictures of dead people, 9 of them who he says these are light entities that possess him and that they do the work.. Screenshot_20190322-200258Screenshot_20190322-195305Entity yes, demon yes, nothing to do with GOD, but a false light…He has a healing centre in Brazil, and apparently people travel from all over the world to see him to be healed..this is grieving to say the least…this is demonic healing, Psychic healing people. He also performs what is known as psychic surgery without anesthesia..has been on Oprah …he manipulates the organs without having to cut you… WITCHCRAFT!! Talks to dead people (necromancy) and they also possess his body to heal..these are people who have passed, doctors, surgeons, spirit doctors, PHILOSOPHERS, etc.. So much info God led me to…it wasn’t by chance I learnt this just because of what they call “prayer” being offered to me..through an old friend that doesn’t even know what she is working along side of hence this situation and revelation God led me to…so I say all that to say..the lady she was trying to bring to my aid..this same lady I learnt after Holy Spirit exposing ..she came under this man’s tutelage, as an interpreter, inducted into his work, and he was her mentor, her teacher, and he healed her with these false works. So now she teaches the same witchcraft, sorcery, occult, necromancy, praying to dead saints..talking to dead people, using what they say is GOD’S LIGHT and POWER to HEAL, all the while it is a false light, NOT from GOD. ..but from orbs of light.. Dead people. Praying to saints..this stuff is real and an ABOMINATION to God. Much deception out there people… OH my gosh my heart is grieved….this person has no idea and DEPTH of the things I have encountered as I said I did further research after God showed me what He did after getting off the phone with her…Deception is rampant. These people are mocking God..On this lady’s page..she has a video, where she is praying for people and on a table at the back she has pictures of these dead saints or whomever they are and candles lit..and people are falling for this mess…crediting it all to GOD, using/attaching GOD’S name saying HE does the healing …My heart is grieved.. It’s right under our nose..who is responsible for bringing this mess here.

 

I decree BY THE POWER AND AUTHORITY THAT ELOHIM HAS GIVEN ME, HE would expose this cult for what it is and that it be uprooted, plucked up and out and cut off in Yahushua’s (Jesus) name. BACK TO ABYSS IT SHALL GO IN THE NAME OF YAHUSHUA, JESUS!
STAY AWAY FROM THIS CULT, THIS NEW AGE, OCCULT, DEVIL WORSHIP, Voodoo, NECROMANCY, METAPHYSICAL nonsense posing as the WORK OF GOD!! I can’t stress the severity of this issue and demon possession and deadly spirits that are involved. These spirits will possess your body and soul. What looks innocent and like it is harmless is a deadly ploy, strategy and tactic of the enemy to deceive people and turn them away from God, Elohim, putting you in a very dangerous, vulnerable place, and worshipping false gods over GOD. DO NOT GO TO ANY OF THESE TYPE OF MEETINGS…….DO NOT..!!!!
Elohim dealt with me for a good portion in the wee hours, after I asked Him if HE had anything He wanted to say about this situation and the person involved heading the meetings, whether they are still in existence or plummeting or what.. The Spirit of the Lord interceded and He spoke concerning this hence, now GOD IS USING ME TO EXPOSE THIS CULT….and for THE SAINTS TO BEWARE OF THESE TYPE OF DECEPTIONS.

The WORD received during this assignment is below (please excuse the spacing, I tried over and over to space correctly, but this format just didn’t change, I am very particular and precise in spacing/paragraphs etc, so this is not usually how I would present any info/words as I believe in precision:
Elohim wants exposing of this Idolatry ~the worship of false gods in different areas..mainly, the OCCULT, NECROMANCY, devil WORSHIP, witchcraft, dark arts, voodoo, PRAYING TO DEAD SAINTS~(mary and other saints in Catholicism), METAPHYSICAL, LIGHT ENERGY HEALING, LIGHT ENTITIES, CHAKRA HEALING, CRYSTAL HEALING, LONG DISTANCE HEALING, NEW AGE~ALL OF THIS IS CONTRARY TO THE WORD OF GOD and ALL satanic.
Elohim, God referred to these as ‘SACRA’, which is Sacred MOVEMENTS in the WORD given. These SACRA movements are worship, prayer and sacrifice to false gods= IDOLATRY. The goal of satan’s is to turn people away from THE ONE TRUE ELOHIM, GOD into the SIN of IDOLATRY.
FIRSTLY EXCUSE THE CAPS, BUT THIS IS OF GREAT IMPORTANCE AND THE TONE OF INTERCESSION, FROM THE SPIRIT OF THE LORD WAS GRIEVED AND ANGRY..SO TO EXPRESS THE TONE OF ABBA FATHER, DURING RECEIVING THIS WORD, I MUST WRITE IN CAPS.
ELOHIM THE SPIRIT OF THE LORD SPEAKS:
RAQUEL MY HEART IS GRIEVED.
ABOMINATION! ABOMINATION!!
WORD TO THE WISE!!
TAKE HEART MY CHILD!!
THEN I HEARD THE WORD β€œSACRA” OR SACRALISM….I PAUSED AND WENT ON GOOGLE TO TRY AND FIND THE WORD GOD WAS SAYING TO ME.. IMMEDIATELY FOUND β€œSACRA,” WHICH MEANS SACRIFICE AND PRAYER TO OTHER GODS.
WIKIPEDIA SAYS SACRA:
IN ANCIENT ROMAN RELIGION, SACRA WERE TRANSCATIONS RELATING TO WORSHIP OF THE GODS, ESPECIALLY SACRIFICE AND PRAYER. IT COMES FROM SACRED, SACRALISM, AND CAN MEAN SACRED MOVEMENTS.
THEN THE LORD SPOKE AGAIN AND SAID WRITE THIS DOWN:
THE SACRA (SACRED) CEREMONIES, THAT ARE TAKING PLACE IS WORSHIP OF THE DEAD. THEY ARE SUMMONISING spirits to DO THE WORK OF THE NECROMANCER. MY WORD FORBIDS THIS. ANYONE WHO PARTICIPATES IN THESE β€œSACRED MOVEMENTS” HAS ENTERED A SOULISH REALM WITH THEM.
MEANING OF SOULISH REALM~ A SOUL OUT OF HARMONY WITH THE SPIRIT, THE REALM OF SPIRITUAL TRUTH, IS CLOSED OFF TO IT.
THROUGH THE SOULISH REALM, A PERSON DOES NOT AND IS NOT SUBMITTTED TO THE SPIRIT OF GOD, HENCE he BECOMES A CHANEL THOUGH WHICH EVERY KIND OF CARNALITY AND DIVISINESS CAN INFILTRATE.
GOD CONTINUES TO SPEAK:
β€œTHE COMMON GROUND IN THIS SACRED MOVEMENT IS THEY ALL WORSHIP satan. satan TAKES PRESIDENCE OVER THIS.
THE UNDERWORLD IS A GIVEN HERE. THE SPIRITS AT WORK HERE ARE STRAIGHT FROM THE ABYSS. β€˜ABADDON’ IS THE RULER OF THESE SPIRITS, THE HIGH PRIEST ~KING OVER THEM.”
I HAVE COME IN CONTACT WITH THIS NAME BEFORE IN WARFARE, WHEN PRAYING AGAINST MY OWN AFFLICTIONS, BUT LOOKED IT UP FURTHER TO REFRESH MY MEMORY TO WHAT FATHER WAS SAYING..ABADDON’S NAME IN HEBREW WHICH I DO RECALL IS β€˜APOLLYON’.
APOLLYON’S NAME MEANS DESTROYER. I REMEMBER THIS TOO. THIS RULER PURPOSE AND THE GOAL IS TO GET PEOPLE TO WORSHIP FALSE GODS~ TURNING THEM AWAY FROM GOD IN IDOLATRY~ FALSEHOODS.
HE IS THE KING, HIGH PRIEST OF THE SOURCE OF INIQUITY AND FALSEHOOD AND A KING OVER THE ABYSS OF FALLEN ANGELS.
REV. 9:11 They have as king over them, the angel of the abyss (the bottomless pit); in Hebrew his name is Abaddon (destruction), and in Greek he is called Apollyon (destroyer-king).
GOD CONTINUES TO SPEAK:
THE FORESIGHT OF THIS MESSAGE IS TO BRING TO KNOWLEDGE THE DEVIOUS PLAN IN THE WORSHIP OF FALSE GODS TO TURN PEOPLE AWAY FROM ME INTO IDOLATRY. IDOLATRY IS A SIN THAT IF REPENTANCE DOES NOT TAKE PLACE, THE SOUL IS LOST, BECAUSE THE WORSHIP OF FALSE GODS SUBSTANTIATES THE MARK OF THE BEAST. IDOLATRY IS A SIN THAT IS SEEN THROUGH MY WORD AND MY DISPLEASURE IS MADE KNOWN. β€œYOU SHALL HAVE NO OTHER GODS BEFORE ME.”
THE WORSHIP OF FALSE GODS IS AN ABOMINATION TO ME. ANYONE WHO DOES SUCH ACTS WILL BE TOSSED WITH THE DEVIL AND HIS ANGELS FOR TORMENT. ABOMINABLE ACTS ARE FORBIDDEN. THE WISE TAKE HEED TO COUNSEL, THE WICKED RUN AWAY FROM IT.
MY WORD WILL BE HEARD. MY HAND WILL BE RAISED AGAINST SUCH ACTS. ACTION WILL BE TAKEN. THE WICKED WILL FLEE, BUT WILL HAVE NOWHERE TO RUN. THEIR ACTIONS WILL CATCH UP WITH THEM. THE PURSUIT OF THE WICKED WILL CATCH A FIRE. THEY WILL NOT GO UNPUNISHED; THEIR DEEDS WILL NOT GO UNPUNISHED.
LET IT BE KNOWN, THE EXCUSABLE WILL NOT HAVE AN EXCUSE ON JUDGMENT DAY, FOR IT IS WRITTEN, WHAT IS ACCEPTABLE IN MY EYES AND WHAT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE. ANYONE WHO CHOOSES WHAT’S NOT ACCEPTABLE WILL NOT HAVE AN EXCUSE FOR THEY WERE FOREWARNED AHEAD OF TIME. BE SWIFT AND QUICK TO KNOW I WILL DEAL WITH ANYONE WHO VENTURES IN SUCH ACTS ACCORDING TO THEIR DEEDS. UNLESS THEY REPENT, THEY WILL BE DEALT WITH AND PERISH AT MY HAND. THEY WILL BE GIVEN OVER TO THE DEVIL AND HIS ANGELS.
THE FORTHCOMING OF MY WORD IS COMING TO PASS. THOSE WHO ARE ON THE SLIPPERY SLOPE OF IDOLATRY MUST REPENT!!! TIME IS NOT STANDING STILL FOR THEM. I HAVE SPOKEN OF THIS TRAVESTY TO MY HEART, THAT IS TAKING PLACE AMONGST A PEOPLE WHO DO NOT KNOW ME~ PROFESSING WITH THEIR MOUTHS, THEY KNOW ME NOT!!! I AM FAR FROM THEM!!
THEY PROFESS OF A GOD THEY DON’T KNOW, I DO NOT DWELL IN THEIR HEART. BUT IF THEY DON’T REPENT QUICKLY, THEY WILL KNOW I AM A GOD OF CONSUMING FIRE. TIME IS SHORT FOR THEM TO TURN IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION. MY HAND IS SWIFT TO MOVE. MOVE IT WILL AGAINST THE WICKEDNESS THEY SAY IS OF ME!!
I HAVE NO PART IN THIS. HOW CAN I BE A PART OF SOMETHING SO GUILE?? β€˜GUILE’ IS THE WORD BECAUSE IT IS DISAPPROVAL IN MY EYES. MY EYES ARE TURNED AWAY FROM THIS. IT’S A STENCH TO MY NOSTRILS.
DECLARE DAUGHTER TO THOSE WHO WILL LISTEN.
I AM YOUR FATHER.
~I HAVE SPOKEN!!!!!!
BE STEADFAST AND SPEAK WHAT THUS SAYETH THE LORD!
6.21 AM, MARCH 24, 2019
GUILE:
The act or practice of deceiving people or using other dishonest methods to achieve your aims, or the ability to deceive people for this purpose:
the act of causing someone to accept as true or valid what is false or invalid : the act or practice of deceiving : DECEPTION
achieving one’s goals through a web of deceit
2 : an attempt or device to deceive : TRICK
Her excuse turned out to be a deceit.
3 : the quality of being dishonest or misleading : the quality of being deceitful : DECEITFULNESS
4: To beguile, Deceive

Leave a comment